Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (13)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Carole and Timothy have a wealth of experience in probate,wills, and trusts. I was referred to Carole because she is a former probate judge and was very pleased with the outcome of my case.

Read More

Client 2016/08/19

5.0/5.0

I would recommend this firm to anyone seeking help in this field.

Read More

Client 2016/07/14

5.0/5.0

I was so pleased with my services with Carole. I had applied 3 times for disability and denied. I would recommend your services to anyone.

Read More

Client 2013/02/08

5.0/5.0

Very sensitive to needs. Professional and takes time to explain procedure and answer questions. Felt like she had my best interest{newline}at heart.

Read More

Client 2012/07/07

5.0/5.0

Was turned down for social security several times so I went to the Dennison Law Firm. They took my case seem as if they really cared about me. They got me my disability in about 7 months. Did not have to worry...

Read More

Client 2012/03/15

5.0/5.0

This firm was excellent to work with as they guided me through this process.

Read More

Client 2011/11/10

5.0/5.0

She and the lawyers in her office are very professional and thorough. Everyone in her office helps cheerfully and follows up with you on any questions or problems you may have. I highly recommend her and her staff.

Read More

Client 2011/11/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/10/14

5.0/5.0

Carole is an excellent attorney that exceeded my expectations. Not only did she attain approval for me in far less time than the state average, she also has an excellent staff that was very knowledgable and...

Read More

Client 2010/12/13

4.3/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/12/18

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/02/20

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2012/05/04

3.3/5.0

Honest, came through for me

Read More

Client 2010/08/26